Bestuur wijkvereniging Bergermeer

Wiebe den Hartogh

Voorzitter
voorzitter@wijkverenigingbergermeer.nl

Louis Kramer

Penningmeester
louis@wijkverenigingbergermeer.nl

Rita Hellemons-Pilon

Secretaris
secretaris@wijkverenigingbergermeer.nl

Merel Meinen

Bestuurslid
merel@wijkverenigingbergermeer.nl

Elger Snikkenburg

Bestuurslid
elger@wijkverenigingbergermeer.nl

Eefje Donkersloot-Groothuizen

Bestuurslid
eefje@wijkverenigingbergermeer.nl